Head Office

  • NET PMC Ltd
  • The Workshop
  • Weston Hills
  • Spalding
  • Lincolnshire
  • PE12 6NE
  • Telephone : +44 (0) 1775 712771
  • Email: neil@netpmcs.co.uk

Satellite Office

  • NET PMC Ltd
  • 2 St Legers Mews
  • St Ives
  • Cambridgeshire
  • PE27 5DP
  • Telephone : +44 (0) 1962 657568
  • Email: neil@netpmcs.co.uk

Design Office

  • NET PMC Ltd
  • Unit 16 Basepoint Centre
  • 1 Winnall Valley Road
  • Winchester
  • SO23 0LD
  • Telephone : +44 (0) 1962 657568
  • Email: neil@netpmcs.co.uk

Contact Details

Name Telephone Email
Neil Tolley ( Director ) +44 (0) 7968 113343 neil@netpmcs.co.uk
Colin Sansam ( Director ) +44 (0) 7960 530599 colin@netpmcs.co.uk
Peter Gray ( Consultant ) - peter@netpmcs.co.uk
Chris Edwards ( Consultant ) - chris@netpmcs.co.uk
Gavin Cannop ( Consultant ) - gavin@netpmcs.co.uk
Jonathan Hird ( Façade Engineer ) - jonathan@netpmcs.co.uk
Olivia Nicholson ( PA to Managing Director ) - olivia@netpmcs.co.uk
Sonia Metcalf ( PA to Director ) - sonia@netpmcs.co.uk
Administration - admin@netpmcs.co.uk

Alternatively, you can fill out this form or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Any details given are strictly confidential and will not be shared with any third party.